Meet our Faculty and Staff

Our faculty and staff are dedicated to the education and care of our students.  
 
reimers
 
Miss Rhonda Reimers
Principal
reimers@stpeternorthjudson.org
Bachelor’s Degree: ConcordiaCollege, Seward, Nebraska
Master’s Degree: Purdue University
 
 
 
 

ransom

 
Mrs. Rochella Ransom

Preschool Preschool 3-Classroom Page

ransom@stpeternorthjudson.org
 
Ancilla College
C.D.A Credential in Early Childhood
 
 

ludlow

 
Mrs. Rochella Ludlow

Kindergarten

ludlow@stpeternorthjudson.org
 
Bachelor’s Degree: Purdue North Central  
 
 
 
no photo graphic
   
Mrs. Julie Heise
First Grade
 
heise@stpeternorthjudson.org
 
Bachelor’s Degree: Purdue North Central
 
 
 
 
Miss Stormi Stout
Second Grade
 
stout@stpeternorthjudson.org
 
Bachelor’s Degree: University of Indianapolis
 
 
 

wenzler

 
Mrs. Rebecca Wenzler

Third Grade

wenzler@stpeternorthjudson.org
 
Bachelor’s Degree:  Purdue University    
 
 
 
no photo graphic
 
Ms. Vera Gillum
Fourth Grade
 
gillum@stpeternorthjudson.org
 
Bachelor’s Degree: Ball State University
 
 
 
 
no photo graphic
 
Mrs. Amy Bope

Fifth Grade

bope@stpeternorthjudson.org
 
Bachelor’s Degree: Manchester University
Special Education Degree: Ball State Univeristy
 
 
 
skibbe
 
Mrs. Skibbe
Sixth Grade
 
skibbe@stpeternorthjudson.org
 
Bachelor’s Degree: Concordia College-Ann Arbor
Master’s Degree: Purdue North Central
 
 
 
Mr. Steve Lee
Seventh & Eighth Grade
 
lee@stpeternorthjudson.org
 
Bachelor’s Degree: Indiana State University
Master’s Degree: Indiana State University
 
 
ness
 
Mrs. Amanda Ness
Seventh and Eighth Grades
 
 
 

ness@stpeternorthjudson.org

Bachelor’sDegree: Ball Sate University
 
 

lambert

 
Mrs. Katheryn Lambert
Administrative Assistant (School)
 
school@stpeternorthjudson.org
 
scrip@stpeternorthjudson.org (Scrip orders)      
 
 
 
 

cunningham

 
 
Rev. Joseph Cunningham

Pastor’s Page pastor@stpeternorthjudson.org    

 
 
 
 
 
 
  TELLMAN-CHERYL-96
Ms. Cheryl Tellman
Administrative Assistant (Church)
church@stpeternorthjudson.org      
 
 
 
 
 
 

no photo graphic

 
 

Mrs. Annie Hoppe

Custodian