Meet our Faculty and Staff

Our faculty and staff are dedicated to the education and care of our students.

 

reimers

Miss Rhonda Reimers

Principal

reimers@stpeternorthjudson.org

Bachelor’s Degree: ConcordiaCollege, Seward, Nebraska

Master’s Degree: Purdue University
 
 
    
 

ransom

Mrs. Rochella Ransom

Preschool
Preschool 3-Classroom Page
Preschool 4-Classroom Page

ransom@stpeternorthjudson.org

Ancilla College

C.D.A Credential in Early Childhood
 
 

ludlow

Mrs. Rochella Ludlow

Kindergarten
Kindergarten classroom page

ludlow@stpeternorthjudson.org

Bachelor’s Degree: Purdue North Central

 

 
 
   
no photo graphic
   
Mrs. Julie Heise
First Grade
 
heise@stpeternorthjudson.org
 
Bachelor’s Degree:
 
 
 

skibbe

Mrs. Skibbe

 

skibbe@stpeternorthjudson.org

Bachelor’s Degree: Concordia College-Ann Arbor

Master’s Degree: Purdue North Central
 
 

wenzler

Mrs. Rebecca Wenzler

Third Grade
Third Grade Classroom Page

wenzler@stpeternorthjudson.org

Bachelor’s Degree:  Purdue University

 

 

 

no photo graphic
 
Ms. Joanne Mitchell
Fourth Grade
 
mitchell@stpeternorthjudson.org
 
Bachelor’s Degree:
 
 
 
 
no photo graphic
 
Mrs. Amy Bope

Fifth and Sixth Grades
Fifth & Sixth Grade Classroom Page

bope@stpeternorthjudson.org

Bachelor’s Degree: 

 

 

 
ness
Mrs. Amanda Ness
Seventh and Eighth Grades
 
 

ness@stpeternorthjudson.org

Bachelor’sDegree: Ball Sate University
 

lambert

Mrs. Katheryn Lambert

Administrative Assistant (School)

school@stpeternorthjudson.org

scrip@stpeternorthjudson.org (Scrip orders)

 

 

 

 

lemke

Mr. Harry Lemke

Office volunteer

 

 

 

 

 

 

cunningham

Rev. Joseph Cunningham

Pastor’s Page

pastor@stpeternorthjudson.org

 

 

 

 

 

TELLMAN-CHERYL-96Ms. Cheryl Tellman

Administrative Assistant (Church)

church@stpeternorthjudson.org

 

 

 

 

no photo graphic

 

Mrs. Annie Hoppe

Custodian